Contact Us

Send Us A Message

West Michigan Clinical Research Center

Gastroenterology Associates of Western Michigan 2093 HEALTH DRIVE Suite 201 Wyoming, MI 49519 US

Phone: (616) 328-5344 Fax: (616) 452-4142 Email: info@gastro-assoc-wm.com

Hours

Open today

09:00 am – 05:00 pm

Dedicated Research Staff

image79

If you have any questions or if you would like to learn more about our research trials, please feel free to contact our dedicated research staff:


Rochelle Copeland, MS, ACRP-CP, ACRP-PM, CRCP

Director of Research Operations

Phone: (616) 608-8730 

Email: rcopeland@gastro-assoc-wm.com 


Bridgett Klooster, MS, CCRC

Certified Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: (616) 608-8738

Email: bklooster@gastro-assoc-wm.com 


Andrea Krautwurst, MPH, CCRC 

Certified Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: (616) 328-5344 

Email: akrautwurst@gastro-assoc-wm.com


Kayla Hinson, RN, BSN, CCRC

Certified Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: (616) 328-5319

Email: khinson@gastro-assoc-wm.com


Rebecca Kropf, RD

Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: (616) 452-7099 ext. 5342

Email: rkropf@gastro-assoc-wm.com


Athena Mohr

Clinical Research Assistant

Phone: (616) 452-7099 ext. 5351

Email: amohr@gastro-assoc-wm.com